Cooley’s Comfort Reviews

Cooley's Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sharon b
Cave Creek, A
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Jt
Mesa Az,
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2018
Excellent customer service and very thorough with his initial inspection and insulation of our attic. Would definitely recommend their services.
Daniel Davis
Queen Creek, A
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2018
These guys are knowledgeable and fair. Great to have them in our home doing a lot of duct and filter cleaning. They checked everything for us with a great crew. Would recommend this group to anyone. Awesome! They have my vote without question!
Daniel Davis
Queen Creek, A
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
These guys are knowledgeable and fair. Great to have them in our home doing a lot of duct and filter cleaning. They checked everything for us with a great crew. Would recommend this group to anyone. Awesome! They have my vote without question!
Daniel Davis
Queen Creek, A
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
These guys are knowledgeable and fair. Great to have them in our home doing a lot of duct and filter cleaning. They checked everything for us with a great crew. Would recommend this group to anyone. Awesome! They have my vote without question!
William w
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2018
Great job!
Kendall n
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2018
They were great. Very conscientious about cleaning up
Charles Arthur J
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2018
Great customer service and very patient. Outstanding skills!
Joan C
Sun City West, AZ
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2018
Was very pleased with Cooley’s service. They were out within 3 hours of calling them and fixed the a/c in the same visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Charles B
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2018
Friendly, hard working men came to my house and installed 2 new Ruud units in one day. I couldn’t be happier! I highly recomend this company when looking for a new a/c unit with their great price and financing.
Dan P
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2018
Excellent service, and quick turnaround after quote. One day was amazing. Great guys to work with and would recommend their services.
Dan P
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
Excellent service, and quick turnaround after quote. One day was amazing. Great guys to work with and would recommend their services.
Dan P
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
Doug d
85209,
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2018
Dan C
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Very good job would use again
Bob Reed
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2018
Super job and done within estimate. Definitely will use again.
Anna R
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Always does a very good job
JAMES Hughes
Laveen, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Friendly, quick
JAMES Hughes
Laveen, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Friendly, quick
Mar Cheri J
Maricopa, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2018
Dominic is very friendly and took the time to explain all repair steps in detail prior to completing them. Great service! We will use them again. Thank you.
Robert C
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
Kathy
Maricopa, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
Very professional. Excellent work. Thank you
Kathy
Maricopa, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Very professional. Excellent work. Thank you
M. Davidson
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Top notch!
M. Davidson
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Top notch!
Jelani B
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
Phenomenal service. Great prices. Great customer service. The guys were on top of everything and had wonderful personalities. Not only did we get our AC back up and running properly, but we learned a lot more about how to care for our unit!
Jeff C
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Very professional, will recommend
Leann w
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
The guys did a very good job. They were very professional and courteous. Did not make any mess.
Usamma A
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars
May 6th, 2018
The guys were here all weekend and did a very thorough job for our new ac installation. I’m very pleased with their work, the house was noticeably cooler before they even left.
Joshua T.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
Incredibly professional service at a price that beat the other guys in town. I’m extremely satisfied with my experience! Good people.
Debbie S
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
May 1st, 2018
Work done as explained and within timeframe advised. Good to deal with.
Debbie S
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Work done as explained and within timeframe advised. Good to deal with.
Allen S
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Great Job as always!
Allen S
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2018
Great Job as always!
Ethan K
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2018
Fast response, great overall service. Dominic knew what needed done and completed the job quickly — he even cleaned up the work site when through — very pleased — will Use again!
Yesenia H
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 6th, 2018
Very good at emergencies, I was bit at home and he kept in contact with me.
Yesenia H
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 6th, 2018
Very good at emergencies, I was bit at home and he kept in contact with me.
Keeter J.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 24th, 2017
Highly recommended. I was very please with the quality of the work.
William J
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 7th, 2017
This company is Trane certified and knowledgeable.
Richard S
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 11th, 2017
They were very professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. What they said would take place and the price was exactly what it ended up being. Terrific company
Richard S
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 11th, 2017
They were very professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. What they said would take place and the price was exactly what it ended up being. Terrific company
Kim B
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 5th, 2017
Bhiku P
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 19th, 2017
Execellant service
Bhiku P
Chandler, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 19th, 2017
Execellant service
Homeowner
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 13th, 2017
I am happy with the work. It got done in a timely manner. He explained what he was doing along the way which helped ease my mind on things.
Homeowner
Fountain Hills, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 29th, 2017
Sarah and chris V
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 7th, 2017
Quick turnaround for both the estimate and scheduling the actual repair.
John S
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 1st, 2017
Cheryl J
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 8th, 2017
I was impressed by Dominick. He was very personable, knowledgable, and efficiently repaired the AC for a very reasonable charge. If you are looking for a dependable serviceman consider Alpha Delta for the job.
Janice H.
Fountain Hills, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 25th, 2017
Showed up on time and completed contracted job quickly and efficiently. Pleased with service and would recommend.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Cooley’s Comfort Reviews
5 Stars
4.85 out of 5 stars based on 103 customer reviews.

Review Central