Cooley’s Comfort Reviews

Cooley's Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Cheryl J
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 8th, 2017
I was impressed by Dominick. He was very personable, knowledgable, and efficiently repaired the AC for a very reasonable charge. If you are looking for a dependable serviceman consider Alpha Delta for the job.
Janice H.
Fountain Hills, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 25th, 2017
Showed up on time and completed contracted job quickly and efficiently. Pleased with service and would recommend.
Lois C
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 20th, 2017
i h ave requested a copy of bill ...having trouble printing download. ... need it to send to company that originally did the work.
Will L
Paradise Valley, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 10th, 2017
The technician (Sam) was very polite and informative. He was great to work with.
Alan C
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 1st, 2017
Dominic is very knowledgeable of Air Conditioning systems and he was able to recommend Duct upgrades from R4 to R8 improving the comfort level in the house. He also recommended upgrading from PSC to ECM motors reducing the power usage by almost half. Alpha Delta HVAC is highly recommended.
Nancie H
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 25th, 2017
professional. Dominic was able to come in, diagnose and fix the problem right away. Very helpful

Joe M
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 11th, 2017
The team was very professional and helpful with the different issues we had with our system.
Pawn S
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 3rd, 2017
happy that they're able to get out on Sunday evening
CC
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 2nd, 2017
Timely and professional.
David C
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 30th, 2017
honest assessment from the repair technician, appreciated his good work. Wish I could have used his suggestions, but situation did not warrant any further repairs due to cost and age of equipment. I am sure I would have been satisfied going forward had I elected to repair.
Cynthia A
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 27th, 2017
Dominic was very professional and completed my project within 2 days of our first meeting. I results are exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Alpha Delta HVAC.
Bree M
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 27th, 2017
I am now confidently looking forward to a very cool summer knowing my swamp cooler will function top notch cause of very caring work performed on it.
Stephen V
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 13th, 2017
Complicated issue, he worked diligently until the problem was resolved.
Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 6th, 2017
Dominic was very helpful with inspections and recommendations. Would happily use them in the future.
Vernell K
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 1st, 2017
He was great he was able to show me what I needed to be fixed felt very comfortable overall great service
Homeowner
Tolleson, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 16th, 2017
He was great he was able to show me what I needed to be fixed felt very comfortable overall great service
Homeowner
Tolleson, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 13th, 2017
Dominic dead a great job.
Lisa C
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 5th, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable service at the price quoted which was very reasonable.
Tom M
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 30th, 2017
Dominic had a great attitude and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was prepared with replacement parts and completed the job on this first visit. The pricing was also reasonable. I would recommend Alpha Delta HVAC to anyone and everyone!
Don S
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 28th, 2017
Dominic was a very honest, conscientious, trustworthy contractor. He went above and beyond the original scope. For example, he arrived and went to work to determine the cause of my heating problem. He found the problem, took pictures then came back down from the attic to show me the pictures and discuss the work that needed to be done, and presented a bid price, estimating the job to take an hour. I put him to work. While installing the new part, he discovered a wiring problem that a previous contractor caused, and proceeded to fix it - and checked all the wiring against the manufacturers wiring diagram. This took him an additional 90 minutes to complete. When finished, he only charged me the original bid price, but I paid him additional anyway. I told him that I appreciated his honesty, sincerity, and felt his bid was very reasonable for the work that needed to be done, and I didn't mind paying additional knowing it was getting done properly and knowing he wasn't out to overcharge me like many contractors do. I highly recommend this man to everyone.
Tom H.
Laveen, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 20th, 2017
Response time was very quick and they were very flexible on the time to repair my AC / Heat Unit.
Alan F
Avondale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 8th, 2017
Reliable,quality service and work. Realistic pricing for work performed.
Alan F
Avondale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 8th, 2017
Reliable,quality service and work. Realistic pricing for work performed.
Thetess S
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 5th, 2017
Jerry P
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 4th, 2017
On time, called immediately, great work all around.
Jess M
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 2nd, 2017
Excellent response time, friendly and professional.
John B
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 6th, 2016
older rv furnace and had to dismantle to repair.was very knowlegable and repaired it.
Dave L
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 1st, 2016
Extremely prompt and very satisfied with their work.
Dan G
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 18th, 2016
He explained his charges ahead of time. He was punctual and very thorough. Polite and clean. He explained what he was doing and went about doing it. He was courteous and friendly and did what was asked which was servicing. Very reasonable
Mark F
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 16th, 2016
He knew exactly what he was doing. He took his time and got it right the first time. He was very very nice and I would hire him again.
Harry N
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 29th, 2016
Quick response, great job, and good pricing
Ruth D
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 15th, 2016
The service tech., Domenic did a great job repair my swamp cooler. Lower electricity bills here I come!!!!
Herb G
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 14th, 2016
Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler
Comments: The Tech listened to what I needed done. He advised me what else could be done to improve the output of my unit. He was a real good person (Donavon) to help me out.
John C
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 14th, 2016
The Tech listened to what I needed done. He advised me what else could be done to improve the output of my unit. He was a real good person (Donavon) to help me out.
John C
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 24th, 2016
Dominick,the owner,operator showed up on time.He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Found and fixed the problem.Prices were reasonable. Highly recommend.
Ron C
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 23rd, 2016
THE TEAM OF DOMINICK AND ARTIE ARE TERRIFIC. ALWAYS RETURN CALLS PROMPTLY IF ON THE OTHER LINE, THE WORK IS FIRST RATE, DOMINICK BEING A PERFECTIONIST, AND JUST GET GOOD VIBES FROM BOTH HIM AND ARTIE. PERSONABLE, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. 5 STARS
Homeowner
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 22nd, 2016
Would recommend to anyone.
Robert P
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 18th, 2016
Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: They did a very good job, the only problem I had was that the invoice didn't get sent to my email. Everything aside from that was wonderful, Dominic did a wonderful job.
Satyasitaramara K
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 12th, 2016
Dominic has responded really quick to my Inquiry and he was on schedule and finished the job.
Rhonda S
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 10th, 2016
Dominic called immediately and offered to come out right away to stop a small water leak, and it was after 9 pm! Very nice guy, and reasonable pricing. I'd hire again!
Louis R
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 10th, 2016
this person is an independent contractor who is reasonably priced. he is a nice guy, too.
Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 26th, 2016
The tech did a good job, might have taken longer than it was supposed to due to personal engagements on the phone.
Mark A
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 23rd, 2016
Dominic is a very polite, attentive, hard working young man. He went into my attic, when it must have been 100 degrees and fixed a collapsed duct. My 10 year old can now sleep in his bedroom as it was too hot before. Dominic serviced my ac, cleaned my the coil, cleared the condensation line and serviced the condensing unit, all for far less than I expected to pay....First A/C guy I have ever tipped! Thank you Dominic!
Debra F
Avondale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 22nd, 2016
Dominic was so thorough and dependable that I hired him to fix my brother's A/C on the same day. Our family will hire him again! Thank you; Dominic
Roland R
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 20th, 2016
I logged on to HomeAdvisor, found the service provider I wanted to work with, sent my request and my call was returned very quickly by Dominic, he set up my appointment for the next day, he was very courteous and professional, he answered any questions I had. My AC was inspected, he cleaned the coils and installed a WIFI Ecobee thermostat that I had purchased. He explained everything to me and got the job done quickly and was very reasonably priced. He will be my go to guy for all of my AC needs moving forward. I wouldn't hesitate to call him for future service, in fact I will be calling him in the fall before the heating season to have my unit serviced for winter.
Homeowner
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 18th, 2016
Dominic does an awesome job I appreciated his honesty and hard work would definitely recommend him to friends and family
Fletcher S
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 16th, 2016
I submitted my Evap cooler installation request and was immediately contacted by Dominic. From that point all it was all 5 star service. He performed the work in a very professional manner from start to finish. He even went the extra mile. I would highly recommend him for service or installation.
Homeowner
Peoria, AZ
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 16th, 2016
He was very thorough.
Nell I
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 13th, 2016
Was timely and professional. He's a good guy.
Michell K
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 13th, 2016
After 5 hours trying to find someone willing to work with a home warranty company who could not find a company to help out our Tenant on a holiday weekend. Dominic was more than willing to help, call around for the part and take care of the Tenant in such a quick time. Would hire him time and time again. He truly went the extra mile for us

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
Cooley’s Comfort Reviews
5 Stars
4.86 out of 5 stars based on 105 customer reviews.

Review Central